Upcoming Webinar:
The Echo 525 Liquid Handler: A New Platform for Accelerated Assay Assembly

Presenter:
Joseph Barco, Product Manager
Labcyte Inc.

Date and Time:
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2013
10 AM PST/ 1 PM EST/ 6 PM GMT

The Echo® 525 liquid handler is the newest acoustic liquid handler from Labcyte, enabling acoustic transfer for scientists who run assays from 100 nL to 10 µL. The Echo 525 transfers biochemical and genomics reagents in 25 nanoliter increments in a non-contact manner—without tips, tubing, or nozzles. Dynamic Fluid Analysis™, a unqiue processing feature developed by Labcyte, ensures that scientists do not have to stop and calibrate their instruments before changing reagents or transfer volumes. This increases the flexibility to perform assay development and enables complete assembly of efficient microliter-scale assays. We will demonstrate a few ways in which the Echo 525 liquid handler can simplify processes in biochemical and genomic assay setup.

Webinar Registration

By clicking the "Register Now" button you submit your information to the Webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.

  •